Our Team

Fidus provides an experienced team of bankers to each transaction. Our partners have over 130 years of combined experience serving private equity firms, corporations and private business owners internationally.

Managing Directors

John L. Cheek / (704) 334-3974 / jcheek@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Patrick C. Clark / (704) 334-3984 / pclark@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
J. Stephen Dockery, III / (704) 334-2324 / sdockery@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Zachary E. Frost / (704) 705-3664 / zfrost@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
John H. Grigg / (704) 334-2239 / jgrigg@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Christopher G. Haza / (212) 750-6522 / chaza@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Edward P. Imbrogno / (704) 334-2246 / eimbrogno@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Kevin Kaeppler / (704) 705-3655 / kkaeppler@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Michael J. Miller / (212) 750-6446 / mmiller@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
John J. Ross, II / (212) 750-6433 / jross@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Thomas L. Temple / (704) 705-3651 / ttemple@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›

Vice Presidents

 Eric M. Bukovac / (704) 705-3392 / ebukovac@fiduspartners.com /  View Bio ›
 R. Brendan Moore / (704) 334-5942 / bmoore@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›


Associates

Graham Martin / (704) 705-3667 / gmartin@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Conor C. Redmond / (212) 750-6439 / credmond@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›

Analysts

Bailey Burt / (704) 887-6754 / bburt@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Tyler Higgins / (704) 887-6759 / thiggins@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Aswin Lizen / (212) 750-6476 / alizen@fiduspartners.com /  View Bio ›
Hunter G. Nichols / (704) 887-6743 / hunter.nichols@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Jack Wahoff / (212) 750-6402 / jwahoff@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Carter Wierda / (212) 750-6481 / cwierda@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›

Chief Financial Officer

Krista W. Thomas / (704) 334-3992 / kthomas@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›