Our Team

Fidus provides an experienced team of bankers to each transaction. Our partners have over 130 years of combined experience serving private equity firms, corporations and private business owners internationally.

Managing Directors

John L. Cheek / (704) 334-3974 / jcheek@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
J. Stephen Dockery, III / (704) 334-2324 / sdockery@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
John H. Grigg / (704) 334-2239 / jgrigg@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Christopher G. Haza / (212) 750-6522 / chaza@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Edward P. Imbrogno / (704) 334-2246 / eimbrogno@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Kevin Kaeppler / (704) 705-3655 / kkaeppler@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Christopher T. Latta / (704) 334-2443 / clatta@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Michael J. Miller / (212) 750-6446 / mmiller@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
John J. Ross, II / (212) 750-6433 / jross@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Thomas L. Temple / (704) 705-3651 / ttemple@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›

Directors

Patrick C. Clark / (704) 334-3984 / pclark@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Zachary E. Frost / (704) 705-3664 / zfrost@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›

Vice President

John Sherman / (704) 334-3977 / jsherman@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›

Associates

Eric M. Bukovac / (704) 705-3392 / ebukovac@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Graham Martin / (704) 705-3667 / gmartin@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
R. Brendan Moore / (704) 334-5942 / bmoore@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
John P. Rotchford / (212) 750-6481 / jrotchford@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Nishant Sachdev / (704) 705-3660 / nsachdev@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Mark J. Styslinger / (212) 750-6401 / mstyslinger@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›

Analysts

Elliot Eisen / (704) 705-3661 / eeisen@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Tyler Higgins / (704) 887-6759 / thiggins@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Jack Shannon / (704) 334-2296 / jshannon@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Walker Tiller / (704) 334-3969 / wtiller@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Jack Wahoff / (212) 750-6402 / jwahoff@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Carter Wierda / (704) 887-6743 / cwierda@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›

Chief Financial Officer

Krista W. Thomas / (704) 334-3992 / kthomas@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›

Operating Partner

Paul R. Charron / (212) 750-6686 / pcharron@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›