Our Team

Fidus provides an experienced team of bankers to each transaction. Our partners have over 130 years of combined experience serving private equity firms, corporations and private business owners internationally.

Managing Directors

John L. Cheek / (704) 334-3974 / jcheek@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Patrick C. Clark / (704) 334-3984 / pclark@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
J. Stephen Dockery, III / (704) 334-2324 / sdockery@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Zachary E. Frost / (704) 705-3664 / zfrost@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
John H. Grigg / (704) 334-2239 / jgrigg@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Christopher G. Haza / (212) 750-6522 / chaza@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Edward P. Imbrogno / (704) 334-2246 / eimbrogno@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Kevin Kaeppler / (704) 705-3655 / kkaeppler@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Christopher T. Latta / (704) 334-2443 / clatta@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Michael J. Miller / (212) 750-6446 / mmiller@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
John J. Ross, II / (212) 750-6433 / jross@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Thomas L. Temple / (704) 705-3651 / ttemple@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›

Director

John Sherman / (704) 334-3977 / jsherman@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›

Vice President

R. Brendan Moore / (704) 334-5942 / bmoore@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›

Associates

Eric M. Bukovac / (704) 705-3392 / ebukovac@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Graham Martin / (704) 705-3667 / gmartin@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Conor C. Redmond / (212) 750-6439 / credmond@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›

Analysts

Bailey Burt / (704) 887-6754 / bburt@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Elliot Eisen / (704) 705-3661 / eeisen@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Tyler Higgins / (704) 887-6759 / thiggins@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Jack Shannon / (704) 334-2296 / jshannon@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Jack Wahoff / (212) 750-6402 / jwahoff@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›
Carter Wierda / (704) 887-6743 / cwierda@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›

Chief Financial Officer

Krista W. Thomas / (704) 334-3992 / kthomas@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›

Operating Partner

Paul R. Charron / (212) 750-6686 / pcharron@fiduspartners.com / View Bio ›